Laughter is the best medicine. Joy 2

Laughter is the Best Medicine - Joy 2 New podcast weblog

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Tuesday Oct 05, 2021

Laugh along with us and refresh your brain.  Laughter increases the oxygen flow around our bodies. 

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Laugh along with us and release those happy hormones - endorphins!

Friday Oct 01, 2021

Laugh along with us to help with refreshment over the weekend.

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Laugh along with us and re-stress ready for the weekend. 

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Laugh along with us and increase the oxygen flow around your body. 

Monday Sep 27, 2021

Laugh along with us and build your resilience for the week.

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Laugh along with us and release any concerns about your life. 

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Laugh along with us to build your resilience.

Monday Sep 20, 2021

Laugh along with us and build your resilience for the week ahead.

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Laugh along with us to increase the oxygen flow in your body. 

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean